Marga Richter
by Sharon Mirchandani
Beyond Blackberry Vines and Winter Fruit--
the life and works of an important woman composer

This is the first full-length introduction to the life and works of significant American composer Marga Richter (born 1926), who has written more than one hundred works for orchestra, chamber ensemble, dance, opera, voice, chorus, piano, organ, and harpsichord...

Available from:

(Hardcover, Paperback, and Ebook)
University of Illinois Press
Barnes & Noble

(Ebook only)
Google Play